This image is the cover for the book Queen of Curacao, Queens of the Castle

Queen of Curacao, Queens of the Castle

Waking up from a coma—without her memory intact—is not something Cassandra anticipated when she says her goodbyes to her best friend, promising to find her daughter, along with the other children who went missing since the arrival of an unknown criminal organization in Curaçao.

Each Queen book is a standalone, NO cliffhangers

USA TODAY, and National Bestselling Authors have created a world where women can—and will have it all—love, family, career, and leave a legacy while overcoming generational challenges.

These powerful women, brought together for a higher purpose, change lives by providing safety for those who cannot protect themselves; care for those from tragic backgrounds, and make an impact on their families, communities, and the world at large.

The Kings laid the foundation; the Knights created a bridge of hope between continents; but the Queens will change the world.

Book 1–Queen of Lahaina
Book 2–Queen of Shadow Bay
Book 3–Queen of North Shore
Book 4–Queen of Belize
Book 5–Queen of Kingston
Book 6–Queen of Cambridge
Book 7–Queen of Wilmette
Book 8—Queen of Curaçao
Book 9– Queen of Bahia

Solsiré E. Felida

Solsiré "S.E." Felida, a native of Willemstad, Curaçao, writes in contemporary romance, romantic suspense, and paranormal genres. Growing up, she loved to read as many books as she could get her hands on, and began writing short stories and poetry at the early age of eleven. Her current work is Dreaming of You, Joey's Girl and her next project Love, Music& Everything in Between is set to release in Spring 2021.

Macro Publishing Group