This image is the cover for the book A Secondhand Life, The Killer Thriller Series

A Secondhand Life, The Killer Thriller Series

A string of murdered girls. An innocent man behind bars. A serial killer still on the hunt.

In a freak collision when she was twelve, Mia Germaine faced death and the loss of her father. A heart transplant from a young murder victim saved her life, but not without a price. Twenty years later, chilling nightmares about an unresolved homicide begin to plague Mia. Compelled by these lost memories, she forms a complicated connection to the victim—the girl killed the night of Mia’s accident—due to a scientific phenomenon called “organ memory.”

Now suffocating beneath the weight of avenging a dead girl and catching a serial killer on the loose dubbed the “Triangle Terror,” Mia must dodge her own demons while unimaginable truths torment her—along with a killer set on making her his next victim.

As Mia tries to determine if her dreams are clues or disturbing phantasms, a killer lures her further into danger’s path, costing her the only person who can save her.

Loosely based on a true story, USA Today bestselling author Pamela Crane delivers a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner will relish the knife-sharp prose, empowering characters, and mind-blowing twist ending.

Pamela Crane

PAMELA CRANE is a USA TODAY bestselling author and professional juggler of four kids, a writing addiction, and a horse rescuer. She lives on the edge and writes on the edge...where her sanity resides. Her thrillers unravel flawed women who are villainous, which makes them interesting…and perfect for doing crazy things worth writing about. When she’s not cleaning horse stalls or cleaning up after her kids, she’s plotting her next murder. Join her newsletter to get a free book and updates about her new releases at www.pamelacrane.com.

Tabella House