This image is the cover for the book A Fatal Affair, The Mental Madness Suspense Series

A Fatal Affair, The Mental Madness Suspense Series

A husband in love with his wife. A wife willing to do anything to escape him. An affair turned deadly.

From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Crane comes a domestic noir short story about a deadly obsession.

The pregnancy test he found in the garbage confirmed it: Fatherhood at last. But when his wife announces her desire for divorce—and a majority of their assets—Hollywood icon Allen Michaels loses not only his wife, but his sanity. As Allen reveals the gory secrets of his mysterious past, with love leaving him battered and broke, how far is too far to avenge the promise of “til death do us part”?

Unleash Allen’s hidden demons as he takes justice into his own demented hands…

The companion story to the bestselling psychological thriller, The Admirer's Secret. Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni's Third Watch and Dean Koontz's The Neighbor.

“Crane delivers a taut literary thriller that fans of Jeffery Deaver will devour. If you love dark, brooding characters and domestic drama turned murder, you’ll love A Fatal Affair.” – reader review

“Mesmeric … chilling … Pamela Crane is a new thriller author to watch.” – reader review

Pamela Crane

PAMELA CRANE is a USA TODAY bestselling author and professional juggler of four kids, a writing addiction, and a horse rescuer. She lives on the edge and writes on the edge...where her sanity resides. Her thrillers unravel flawed women with a villainous side, which makes them interesting and perfect for doing crazy things worth writing about. When she’s not cleaning horse stalls or cleaning up after her kids, she’s plotting her next murder. Visit her website to get a free book at www.pamelacrane.com.

About Author

Tabella House