This image is the cover for the book Famous Curses, The Paranormal

Famous Curses, The Paranormal

A classic collection filled with tales of the paranormal past—illustrations included.

Travel back into supernatural history with the early twentieth-century ghost hunter and author Elliott O’Donnell as he recounts the frightening stories of:
· The Erskines of Mar
· The Lambton Worm
· The Peasant Boy’s Curse
· The Screaming Skulls of Calgarth
· Corfe Castle and the Curse of St. Dunstan
· Dread Coruisk
· The Curse of Rudesheim and more

Famous Curses is part of The Paranormal, a series that resurrects rare titles, classic publications, and out-of-print texts, as well as publishes new supernatural and otherworldly ebooks for the digital age. The series includes a range of paranormal subjects from angels, fairies, and UFOs to near-death experiences, vampires, ghosts, and witchcraft.

Elliott O'Donnell

F+W Media